saving presets in va beast for use in beat studio

Questions and Discussions about the G-Stomper VA-Beast Synthesizer
probiumkid
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jan 15, 2014 11:22 pm

saving presets in va beast for use in beat studio

Postby probiumkid » Wed Jan 15, 2014 11:27 pm

My question is fairly obivous. I cant figure out how to 1) save a preset in va beast 2) then find It or export to the DAW.
User avatar
planet-h
Posts: 1226
Joined: Wed Jun 19, 2013 4:46 pm

Re: saving presets in va beast for use in beat studio

Postby planet-h » Thu Jan 16, 2014 7:17 am

Welcome to the forum Probiumkid.
Just save your presets in VA-Beast as user preset, that's it. G-Stomper Beat Studio will be soon updated to version 3.0, which provides an integrated VA-Beast version. Once you got that update, you can load your presets right away in G-Stomper. E.t.a for G-Stomper 3.0 is end of February.
probiumkid
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jan 15, 2014 11:22 pm

Re: saving presets in va beast for use in beat studio

Postby probiumkid » Thu Jan 16, 2014 7:36 am

Nice.. thanks.
L Jefe
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat Sep 14, 2013 6:50 am

Re: saving presets in va beast for use in beat studio

Postby L Jefe » Tue Jan 21, 2014 11:05 pm

End of February!!

End of February!!
User avatar
planet-h
Posts: 1226
Joined: Wed Jun 19, 2013 4:46 pm

Re: saving presets in va beast for use in beat studio

Postby planet-h » Thu Jan 23, 2014 6:49 pm

L Jefe wrote:End of February!!

End of February!!


Here are the first screen shots :)

http://www.planet-h.com/gstomperbb/viewtopic.php?f=8&t=214

Return to “G-Stomper VA-Beast Questions and Discussions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests